Ford Daytona Prototype – Sebring 12H 2014



Expected availability at a future date

No longer available for pre-ordering

SKU: SCXT3948 Categories: ,


Ford Daytona Prototype – Sebring 12H 2014

The 2014 12 hours of Sebring was the 62nd running of this famous endurance classic. Triumphing this year was the 01 Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates Riley in the MKXXVI Ford Daytona Prototype – making this Ford’s first win at the 12 hours since 1969. For the 2014 race the car was piloted by Scott Marino Franchitti, American Scott Pruett and Mexican driver Memo Rojas.


Number: 01
Race: Sebring 12 hours
Team: Chip Ganassi Racing
Drivers: Scott Pruett, Memo Rojas, Marino Franchitti
Year: 2014


C3948   1/32 scale



Scalextric Cars

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ford Daytona Prototype – Sebring 12H 2014”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.